Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Mon, Oct 21 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall II Session Start (8-Week)

Campus Life Pallet Pumpkins

Mon, Oct 21 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Make-n-Take - Pallet Pumpkins

$10 Per WU Student

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 22 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Guatemalan Luncheon

Tue, Oct 22 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Guatemala Luncheon

$5 Per Person

Campus Life Social Entre

Tue, Oct 22 6:00 pm-7:30 pm

Social Entrepreneurship Panel

Alumni Alumni and Friends Dinner in Cleveland, OH

Wed, Oct 23 6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Alumni and Friends Dinner in Cleveland, OH

This event is complimentary 

Campus Life Top Golf

Wed, Oct 23 6:45 pm-10:00 pm

Top Golf Trip

$8 Per WU Student!

Campus Life Flu Shot

Thu, Oct 24 10:00 am-3:30 pm

Flu Shot Clinic

Campus Visits Buhl Hall

Thu, Oct 24 11:00 am-12:00 pm

Graduate Programs in Counseling Information Session

Campus Life Student's Speak

Fri, Oct 25 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Fright Night

Fri, Oct 25 5:00 pm-11:00 pm

Fright Night - Kennywood Park

$15 Per WU Student

Campus Visits Fall Open House

Sat, Oct 26 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Fall Open House

Campus Life Halloween Dance

Sat, Oct 26 8:00 pm-11:00 pm

Halloween Dance

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Oct 27 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Pumpkinfest

Mon, Oct 28 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Pumpkinfest

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Benedum

Mon, Oct 28 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Allyson Barker Senior Art Show

Free Event!

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 29 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Halloween Bingo

Wed, Oct 30 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Halloween Bingo

Free for WU students!

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Sat, Nov 2 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall II Session End (5-Week)

Camps Scouts

Sat, Nov 2 8:00 am-3:00 pm

Merit Badge University

Cost: $20

Campus Life Mean Girls

Sun, Nov 3 11:15 am-3:00 pm

Theater Trip: Mean Girls

$30 Per WU Student

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Nov 3 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Mon, Nov 4 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall III Session Start (5-Week)

Faith Chapel

Tue, Nov 5 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Noon Tunes

Tue, Nov 5 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Noon Tunes

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Sushi Night

Wed, Nov 6 5:00 pm-6:30 pm

DIY: Sushi Night

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Fall Play

Wed, Nov 6-Sat, Nov 9 7:30 pm-9:30 pm

Fall Play - Farce of Nature

$5 General Admission

Campus Visits Mock Crime Scene

Sat, Nov 9 9:00 am-3:00 pm

Mock Crime Scene

Campus Visits Overnight Visit

Sun, Nov 10-Mon, Nov 11 5:30 pm-12:00 pm

Fall Overnight Visit

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Nov 10 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Glow in the Dark Volleyball

Mon, Nov 11 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Glow in the Dark Volleyball

Free for WU Students!

Faith Chapel

Tue, Nov 12 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Bisque and Brew

Tue, Nov 12 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Free for WU Students!

Fine Arts JAZZ

Tue, Nov 12 7:30 pm-9:00 pm

Jazz Ensemble Concert

Free Event

Fine Arts Chamber Works

Thu, Nov 14 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Chamber Works II

Free Event

Campus Life Chmber Orchestra Concert

Fri, Nov 15 7:30 pm-9:30 pm

Chamber Orchestra Concert

Free Event

Campus Life Wing Night

Fri, Nov 15 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Wing Night

Free for WU Students!

Campus Visits Fall Open House

Sat, Nov 16 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Fall Open House

Community Student typing on their laptop

Sat, Nov 16 9:00 am-12:00 pm

John C. Knox Writing Contest

Free!

Campus Life Trivia Night

Sat, Nov 16 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Trivia Night

Free for WU Students

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Nov 17 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Mon, Nov 18 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Faith Chapel

Tue, Nov 19 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Ethnic Food Fair

Tue, Nov 19 11:30 am-1:00 pm

Ethnic Food Fair

Free to WU students!

Campus Life Pens Game

Tue, Nov 19 5:00 pm-11:00 pm

Pens vs. New York Islanders

$30 for WU Students

Campus Life Thanksgiving Dinner

Wed, Nov 20 4:00 pm-8:00 pm

Annual Thanksgiving Dinner

Free Event!

Campus Life One-Act Plays

Wed, Nov 20 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

One Act Plays

Free event!

Campus Life One Act Plays

Thu, Nov 21 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

One Act Plays

Free event!