Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Camps CSI Camp

Sun, Jun 16-Fri, Jun 21 2:30 pm-12:00 pm

CSI Camp

Campus Visits Campus

Fri, Jun 21 8:00 am-3:30 pm

Seeds for Success

Campus Visits Summer Open House

Fri, Jun 21 9:00 am-2:00 pm

Summer Open House

Academic Calendar leaves

Sat, Jun 29 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer I Session End

Academic Calendar tree on campus

Mon, Jul 1 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer II Session Start

Campus Visits Campus

Fri, Jul 19 8:00 am-3:30 pm

Seeds for Success

Campus Visits Summer Open House

Fri, Jul 19 9:00 am-2:00 pm

Summer Open House

Campus Visits Campus

Fri, Jul 26 8:00 am-3:30 pm

Seeds for Success

Academic Calendar pillars on campus

Sat, Aug 17 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer II Session End

Academic Calendar Food

Fri, Aug 23 4:00 pm

Last Day To Change Your Meal Plan

Faith Chapel

Tue, Aug 27 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Bingo

Tue, Aug 27 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Welcome Back Bingo

Free for WU Students!

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 3 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life WU's Voice

Tue, Sep 3 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

WU's Voice Auditions

Campus Life WU's Voice

Wed, Sep 4 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

WU's Voice Auditions

Campus Life Pirates

Fri, Sep 6 5:00 pm-9:00 pm

Pirates Game

$20 for WU Students!

Campus Life Kennywood

Sat, Sep 7 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Kennywood Trip

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 10 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Wed, Sep 11 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 17 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Lion King

Wed, Sep 18 5:00 pm-11:00 pm

The Lion King

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Sep 20 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Field Goal Kicking Contest

Sat, Sep 21 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

Field Goal Kicking Contest

Free for WU Students!  

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 24 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life BINGO

Wed, Sep 25 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Bingo

Free for WU students!

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Sep 27 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Zoo Trip

Sat, Sep 28 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Pittsburgh Zoo Trip

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 1 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Kickball

Tue, Oct 1 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Kickball Tournament

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life BINGO

Wed, Oct 2 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Bingo

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Thu, Oct 3 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Oct 4 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Runners

Sat, Oct 5 7:30 am-11:30 am

Homecoming 5k

Campus Life Game Night!

Sat, Oct 5 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Game Night

Campus Life Steelers

Sun, Oct 6 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Steelers vs. Ravens

   

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 8 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Visits Nursing

Thu, Oct 10 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Nursing as a Career Day

Campus Life New York City Trip

Fri, Oct 11-Mon, Oct 14 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

New York City Trip

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 22 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 29 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Pumpkinfest

Tue, Oct 29 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Pumpkinfest

Free for WU Students!

Camps Scouts

Sat, Nov 2 8:00 am-3:00 pm

Merit Badge University

Cost: $20

Campus Life Living Treasures

Sat, Nov 2 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Living Treasures Trip

Faith Chapel

Tue, Nov 5 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Tue, Nov 5 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Sushi Night

Wed, Nov 6 5:00 pm-6:30 pm

DIY: Sushi Night

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Glow in the Dark Volleyball

Mon, Nov 11 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Glow in the Dark Volleyball

Free for WU Students!

Faith Chapel

Tue, Nov 12 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel