Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Campus Life Bingo

Tue, Aug 27 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Welcome Back Bingo

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU's Voice

Tue, Sep 3 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

WU's Voice Auditions

Campus Life WU's Voice

Wed, Sep 4 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

WU's Voice Auditions

Campus Life Pirates

Fri, Sep 6 5:00 pm-9:00 pm

Pirates Game

$20 for WU Students!

Campus Life Kennywood

Sat, Sep 7 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Kennywood Trip

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Wed, Sep 11 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Lion King

Wed, Sep 18 5:00 pm-11:00 pm

The Lion King

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Sep 20 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Field Goal Kicking Contest

Sat, Sep 21 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

Field Goal Kicking Contest

Free for WU Students!  

Campus Life BINGO

Wed, Sep 25 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Bingo

Free for WU students!

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Sep 27 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Zoo Trip

Sat, Sep 28 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Pittsburgh Zoo Trip

Campus Life Kickball

Tue, Oct 1 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Kickball Tournament

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life BINGO

Wed, Oct 2 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Bingo

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Thu, Oct 3 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Oct 4 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Runners

Sat, Oct 5 7:30 am-11:30 am

Homecoming 5k

Campus Life Game Night!

Sat, Oct 5 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Game Night

Campus Life Steelers

Sun, Oct 6 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Steelers vs. Ravens

   

Campus Life New York City Trip

Fri, Oct 11-Mon, Oct 14 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

New York City Trip

Campus Life Pumpkinfest

Tue, Oct 29 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Pumpkinfest

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Living Treasures

Sat, Nov 2 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Living Treasures Trip

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Tue, Nov 5 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Sushi Night

Wed, Nov 6 5:00 pm-6:30 pm

DIY: Sushi Night

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Glow in the Dark Volleyball

Mon, Nov 11 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Glow in the Dark Volleyball

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Cake in a Jar

Tue, Nov 19 1:00 pm-3:00 pm

DIY: Cake in a Jar

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Lets Make a Deal

Fri, Nov 22 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Let's Make a Deal

Campus Life Pitt Nationality Rooms

Sat, Nov 23 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Pitt Nationality Rooms

Campus Life Thanksgiving Dinner

Tue, Nov 26 4:00 pm-8:00 pm

Annual Thanksgiving Dinner

Academic Calendar Thanksgiving Break

Wed, Nov 27-Sun, Dec 1 4:00 pm-8:00 pm

Thanksgiving Break

Campus Life Bingo

Mon, Dec 2 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Christmas Bingo

Free to WU students!

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Thu, Dec 5 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Winter

Fri, Dec 6 7:00 pm-10:00 pm

Winter Semi-Formal

$15 Per Person!

Campus Life RKR

Sat, Dec 7 7:30 am-1:00 pm

Red Kettle Run

$10 per WU Student

Campus Life President's Breakfast

Mon, Dec 9 9:30 pm-10:30 pm

Study Break

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Study Break

Tue, Dec 10 9:30 pm-10:30 pm

Study Break

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Study Break

Wed, Dec 11 9:30 pm-10:30 pm

Study Break

Free for WU Students!

Academic Calendar Christmas Break

Sat, Dec 14-Sun, Jan 12 8:00 am-8:00 pm

Christmas Break