Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Campus Life Pottery

Tue, Feb 19 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Food

Tue, Feb 19 4:30 pm-6:00 pm

Ethnic Food Fair

Free to WU students!

Campus Life Stover

Wed, Feb 20 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Insights on the Practice of Law by Peacock Keller

Free Event!

Campus Life WU Go Girl

Wed, Feb 20 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

WU Go Girl Presents: Love WUself

Free Event!

Campus Life You Go WU

Wed, Feb 20 7:00 pm-8:00 pm

You Go WU Men's Event

Free Event!

Campus Life WU's Line

Thu, Feb 21 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

WU's Line

Campus Life Student's Speak

Fri, Feb 22 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU's Got Talent

Fri, Feb 22 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Waynesburg's Got Talent

Campus Life Late Night Breakfast

Sat, Feb 23 10:00 pm-11:00 pm

Late Night Breakfast

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life BHM

Mon, Feb 25 8:30 am-7:00 pm

Civil Rights Movement Art Show

Free Event!

Campus Life Ski Trip

Mon, Feb 25 2:00 pm-10:30 pm

Ski Trip

Campus Life Phantom

Tue, Feb 26 4:00 pm-10:00 pm

Phantom of the Opera

Campus Life Chili

Wed, Feb 27 4:30 pm-6:00 pm

Chili Cook-off

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Poverty Inc. Logo

Thu, Feb 28 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Poverty Inc. Film Screening & Panel Discussion

Free Event!

Campus Life Spring Break

Sat, Mar 2-Sun, Mar 10 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Spring Break

Campus Life Ash Wednesday

Wed, Mar 6-Sun, Mar 3 8:00 am-9:00 pm

Ash Wednesday

Campus Life Bingo

Mon, Mar 11 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Bingo in the Beehive

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Coffee

Tue, Mar 12 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Paint & Sip

Tue, Mar 19 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Paint & Sip

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Music Trivia

Wed, Mar 20 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Music Trivia Night

Free For WU Students!

Campus Life Wing Night

Fri, Mar 22 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Wing Night

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Susan Dunsworth

Sun, Mar 24 2:00 pm-3:00 pm

Susan Dunsworth, Flute

Free Event

Campus Life Glow in the Dark Volleyball

Mon, Mar 25 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Glow in the Dark Volleyball

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Taco

Tue, Mar 26 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Taco Tuesday!

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Sushi

Wed, Mar 27 5:00 pm-6:00 pm

Sushi Night

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Pottery

Tue, Apr 2 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Top Golf

Wed, Apr 3 5:00 pm-8:00 pm

Top Golf Trip

Campus Life Spring Formal

Fri, Apr 5 7:00 pm-10:00 pm

Spring Formal

$15 Per Person!

Campus Life Noon Tunes

Wed, Apr 10 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Noon Tunes

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU's Line

Thu, Apr 11 9:30 pm-10:30 pm

WU's Line

Campus Life Late Night Breakfast

Fri, Apr 12 10:00 pm-11:00 pm

Late Night Breakfast

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Horseback Riding

Sat, Apr 13 10:30 am-3:00 pm

Horseback Riding

Campus Life Coffee

Mon, Apr 15 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Bingo

Wed, Apr 17 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Bingo in the Beehive

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Good Friday

Fri, Apr 19 8:00 am-9:00 pm

Good Friday

Campus Life Easter

Sun, Apr 21 8:00 am-9:00 pm

Easter

Campus Life Pirates

Tue, Apr 23 5:00 pm-9:00 pm

Pirates Game

$20 for WU Students!

Campus Life Waynestock

Fri, Apr 26 5:00 pm-8:00 pm

Waynestock

Free for WU Students

Campus Life Study Break

Mon, Apr 29 9:30 pm-10:30 pm

Study Break

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Study Break

Tue, Apr 30 9:30 pm-10:30 pm

Study Break

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Study Break

Wed, May 1 9:30 pm-10:30 pm

Study Break

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life 4th of July

Thu, Jul 4 8:30 am-8:30 pm

4th of July